Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not like the ‘usual’ car dealership! I have just recently purchased an Aygo and from test drive, negotiation and pickup I dealt with one lady called Samantha. I highly recommend, she is knowledgable, honest and has amazing customer service skills. Nothing was too much trouble and she made the process of purchasing my first new car easy and enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a very satisfactory experience. Mark Cambell was a very professional salesman. Love the new car. Very contented and happy all round.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a car made easy Proffesional staff, smooth service,
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them to buy my wife a new Toyota aygo, I got a great deal and the before and after customer service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Car Happy with Car and dealership in the purchase process. Happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service A very streamlined process of buying a new car. Everything was quick and informative. Would highly recommend Steven Eagell to anyone who is buying a new car.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If there is any additional rewards for staff Samantha should be put forward for it
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota service has always been second to none I have been dealing with them since 2010.
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006733-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sevice I used them about two weeks ago and it was an excellent experience.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service... ....every tiem! The staff at this dealership consistently deliver the very best of service every time. From the genuinely warm and friendly welcome; to a detailed explanation of any work carried out, or further work needs it is clear the staff genuinely care. Top quality customer service at this dealership comes naturally
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Service was good and convenientjezrah
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhubarb and custard I am so content that I am going to take up brass rubbing.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good garage/show room We bought both our cars from this garage and have them service/MOT there. The staff are very professional and know about their cars on sale.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer care I was able to get my service when I needed it
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done to the team at Steven Eagell Bishops Stortford thanks for your professional help
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very comfortable waiting area and delicious coffee.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006733-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT